Link party nr 30

Today I am participating in the Tea Rose Home Link party no 30

with one of my new favourites – my monster granny blanket made of BIG granny squares approximately 25X25 cm. Each square is made of 14 rounds and it was very simple and quick to make them.


I used a Swedish yarn called Tilda and needle number 5 to make te squares.

I made 20 squares in total all in different colour combinations

Then I had to do something about all the loose ends PUH!

put all the squares together and make a nice edging

At last – the TADA moment is here!

2 kommentarer

Filed under Hemma hos oss, Link Party, Mormorsrutor, Plädar, Virkat

2 responses to “Link party nr 30

  1. Looks great! I like the colors.

Kommentera

